banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
Alan
Alan
6:00am - 10:00am
Clepper In The Mornings
Email Your Request
My Profile
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
DOWNLOAD THE "TUNE IN" APP ON YOUR MOBILE, SEARCH KOFM AND LISTEN ANYWHERE!
STREAM LIVE THE #1 MOST LISTENED TO RADIO STATION IN NW OKLAHOMA!
Advertising

 

You can buy attention (Advertising).

You can beg for attention from the media (PR).

You can bug people one at a time to get attention (Sales).

 

People influence people.....

 Earn attention by creating something interesting and valuable.

 

 

 

Let our people make the difference and develop a strategic marketing plan for you and your business.  We are the best in the business!  

Contact us at 580-234-4230 or email one of us today!

 

CREATIVE PROBLEM SOLVERS AND YOUR SOLUTION 

TO DIGITAL MARKETING AND ADVERTISING NEEDS!

 

 

 

Mandy Choat

m.choat@kofm.com

 

 

Chris Prince

c.prince@kofm.com

 

 

Amy Biggerstaff

a.biggerstaff@kofm.com

 

 

_________________________

 

 

 

Rachel Lebeda

Client Administrative Director

r.lebeda@kofm.com

 

 

 

Dan Smith

General Manager

dsmith@kofm.com

 

 

 

Alan Clepper

Program Director

aclepper@kofm.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  

DO YOU WANT US AS CUSTOMERS?

advertise@kofm.com







LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services